Ansatte ved Kristiansund kulturskole

Oversikt over lærere og ledelse, med kontaktopplysninger.

Navn Fag Tel E-post
Anders Grønseth piano/Dissimilis/tekniker (lyd, lys) 909 83 009 Anders.Gronseth@kristiansund.kommune.no
Carina Sørum Øgaard fløyte/direksjon/ 971 08 878 carina@oik.no
Eric Dullaert horn/direksjon/ 938 80 789 Eric.Dullaert@kristiansund.kommune.no
Geir Opaas trombone/grovmessing/ 915 89 421 Geir.Opaas@kristiansund.kommune.no
Gry Kilevold piano/akk 984 95 948 Gry.Kilevold@kristiansund.kommune.no
Hanne Tømmervåg Tetlie Fagleder 971 70 336, 71 57 54 20 Hanne.Tetlie@kristiansund.kommune.no
Marcus Alexandersson klar/sax/direksjon/ 413 80 033 Marcus.Alexandersson@kristiansund.kommune.no
Merete Kortsen trompet/messing/direksjon/ Dissimilis 936 23 122 Merete.Kortsen@kristiansund.kommune.no
Oda Salthammer dirigent skolekorps/jr/asp 920 17 510 Oda.Kristine.Salthammer@kristiansund.kommune.no
Simon Kongshaug slagverk/band 907 28 883 Simon.Kongshaug@averoy.kommune.no
Solvår Eriksen fagleder (inspektør) 938 71 854, 71 57 54 24 solvar.eriksen@kristiansund.kommune.no
Stein Åge Sørlie rektor 975 89 228, 71 57 54 22 stein-age.sorlie@kristiansund.kommune.no
Synne Rotvold Røli musikkterapi 906 09 239 Synne.Rotvold.Roli@kristiansund.kommune.no
Triin Keerend-Larsen visuelle kunstfag 988 09 205 Triin.Keerend-Larsen@kristiansund.kommune.no
Trond Harald Saltnes fiolin/piano/samspill 936 36 516 trond@oik.no
Unni Lerdahl bratsj/fiolin/sampill 915 43 059 Unni.Lerdahl@kristiansund.kommune.no
Veronika Hansen klarinett/Dissimilis 971 36 987 Veronika.Hansen@kristiansund.kommune.no
Wojciech Ulatowski fagott/gitar/samspill 988 26 015 Wojciech-Pawel.Ulatowski@kristiansund.kommune.no
Elisabeth Gjørsvik sang 975 21 879 Elisbeth.Gjorsvik@kristiansund.kommune.no
Jan Terje Sager gitar/band/Dissimilis 908 70 605 janterje@kystfolket.no
Kiril Kirilov slagverk 906 37 767 kiril.k@online.no
Linda Kristin Øien teater 413 97 820 linda-oien@hotmail.com
Unn Catodotter Fyllingsnes teater 979 71 211 unncafy@gmail.com
Eli Anita Roksvåg Taftø sekretær 71 57 54 00 Eli.Tafto@kristiansund.kommune.no